THANK YOU FOR VISITING OUR WEBSITE

General questions or comments may be directed to the Mayor, Robert "Bobby" Money, mayor@flemingsburgky.org or
Joetta Marshall, City Clerk Treasurer, joetta.marshall@flemingsburgky.org.
 
City Hall is open Monday thru Friday 7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.  We are located at 140 West Electric Ave Flemingsburg, KY 41041. 

OTHER CONTACTS
 
City Council Van Alexander vandavidalexander@gmail.com
City Council Angie C. Graham angie.graham@fleming.kyschools.us
City Council Ricky Hurst rhurst@fme.coop
City Council Blake Harmon bharmon@pbfco.com
City Council Amy Bolar  
City Council Danny Carpenter dannycarpenter@windstream.net
Police Chief Brian Bowling brian.bowling@flemingsburgky.org
Public Works Director Joe Dunaway joe.dunaway@flemingsburgky.org
Codes Enforcement   codes.enforcement@flemingsburgky.org
Building Inspector Jim Fawcett jimfawcett@maysvilleky.net
ABC Administrator  Investigator Bowling abc@flemingsburgky.org