THANK YOU FOR VISITING OUR WEBSITE

General questions or comments may be directed to the Mayor, Ricky Hurst, mayor@flemingsburgky.org or
Crissy Cunningham, City Clerk Treasurer, crissy.cunningham@flemingsburgky.org.  
 
City Hall is open Monday thru Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  We are located at 140 West Electric Ave Flemingsburg, KY 41041. 

OTHER CONTACTS
 
City Council Danny Carpenter dannycarpenter2010@yahoo.com
City Council Angie C. Graham angie.graham@fleming.kyschools.us
City Council Marty Voiers  
City Council Meredith Story  
City Council Terry McKee  
City Council Alan Davis  
Police Chief Brian Bowling brian.bowling@flemingsburgky.org
Public Works Director Joe Dunaway joe.dunaway@flemingsburgky.org
Codes Enforcement Rob Conn rob.conn@flemingsburgky.org
Building Inspector Jim Fawcett jimfawcett@maysvilleky.net
ABC Administrator  Investigator Bowling abc@flemingsburgky.org