THANK YOU FOR VISITING OUR WEBSITE

General questions or comments may be directed to the Mayor, Martin L. Voiers, mayor@flemingsburgky.org or
Joetta Marshall, City Clerk Treasurer, joetta.marshall@flemingsburgky.org.
 
City Hall is open Monday thru Friday 7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. closed from 12:30-1:00 p.m. for lunch. We are located at 140 West Electric Ave Flemingsburg, KY 41041. You can also mail us at P.O. Box 406 Flemingsburg, KY 41041.  

OTHER CONTACTS
 
City Council Georgianna Sparks georgiannasparks@yahoo.com
City Council Kathy Moore kathymoore729@msn.com
City Council Ricky Hurst rhurst@fme.coop
City Council Van Alexander vandavidalexander@gmail.com
City Council Meredith Story mlstory@windstream.net
City Council Scott Manning scottmanning22@yahoo.com
Police Chief Brian Bowling brian.bowling@flemingsburgky.org
Public Works Director Joe Dunaway joe.dunaway@flemingsburgky.org
Codes Enforcement   codes.enforcement@flemingsburgky.org