THANK YOU FOR VISITING OUR WEBSITE
General questions or comments may be directed to the mayor, Martin L. Voiers, mayor@altiusbb.com or
Joetta Marshall, City Clerk Treasurer, jlmarshall@altiusbb.com
 
OTHER CONTACTS
 
City Council Georgianna Sparks georgiannasparks@yahoo.com
City Council Kathy Moore kathymoore729@msn.com
City Council Ricky Hurst rhurst@fme.coop
City Council Van Alexander vandavidalexander@gmail.com
City Council Meredith Story mlstory@windstream.net
City Council Scott Manning scottmanning22@yahoo.com
Police Chief Brian Bowling brianbowling100@icloud.com
Codes Enforcement Greg Boling gboling@altiusbb.com
Public Works Gordon Pepper gpepper@altiusbb.com
Utilities Joe Dunaway joedunaway@altiusbb.com